There was a lovely turn out to the 2023 ArtSouthWA Annual General meeting at the Vancouver Art Centre on Sunday 12th February with representation from several groups and regions. Four new members were added bringing a wide range of expertise and skills to the already impressive Board of Management.

There were no major changes to the overall structure of the organisation and proposed running of the Art Trail this year.

We look forward to engaging with members over the next 12 months with the highlight being the 20th anniversary of the Southern Art & Craft Trail.

The 2023 ASWA Board members are

Chairperson: Merry Robertson

Vice-Chairperson: Bev Doig

Treasurer: Claudia Form

Secretary: Simone Klose

Member: Diana Henderson

Member: Andrea Totten

Member: Jonathon Hook

Member: Vacant – This could be you !

One position remains vacant. If interested please contact admin at

More information about our new Board members will be updated shortly and found HERE